Directory


You are here

Envelope, Phone, At Symbol, and Map Marker.Kathryn A. Martin Library 
University of Minnesota Duluth 
416 Library Drive 
Duluth, MN 55812-3001

218-726-8102

See Maps

General Contact Information

SERVICE AREA

PHONE

EMAIL

General Library Information 218-726-8102 lib@d.umn.edu
Library Administration
Monday—Friday 8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Saturday—Sunday CLOSED
218-726-8130 lib@d.umn.edu
Archives & Special Collections 218-726-8100 archives@d.umn.edu
Borrow, Renew, Return Materials 218-726-6120 libcirculation@d.umn.edu
Course Reserves 218-726-8591 reserve@d.umn.edu
Digital Services and Copyright (d-Commons) soon to be UDC 218-726-7880 jlcarlso@d.umn.edu
Electronic Resources 218-726-7882 dostendo@d.umn.edu
Government Documents 218-726-7880 jlcarlso@d.umn.edu
Interlibrary Loan 218-726-6628 umdill@d.umn.edu
Lost & Found in Library 218-726-6120 libcirculation@d.umn.edu
Media Booking 218-726-6120 libcirculation@d.umn.edu
Pay Fines 218-726-8989 tlinval@d.umn.edu
Request Materials (Get It) from U of M Libraries 218-726-6566 phanson@d.umn.edu
Research Help 218-726-8100 libaskus@d.umn.edu
Services for Patrons with Disabilities 218-726-8539 cbrown@d.umn.edu
Study Rooms 218-726-6120 libcirculation@d.umn.edu
Tech Help in Library (computers, printing) 218-726-8858 itsshelp@d.umn.edu

Staff by Last Name

Name Library Department Office Phone Email
Ambrosi, Tom Research & Learning (Head) L262 218-726-7861 tambrosi@d.umn.edu
Brisk, Adam Research & Learning L268 218-726-6603 atbrisk@d.umn.edu
Brown, Aimee Research & Learning - Archives & Special Collections L202 Annex 218-726-8526 brow5142@d.umn.edu
Brown, Charlene Access & Collection Services L134 218-726-8539 cbrown@d.umn.edu
Carlson Grebinoski, Jodi Research & Learning – Digital Services & Copyright L341 218-726-7880 jlcarlso@d.umn.edu
David, Mags Research & Learning L274 218-726-8585 mdavid@d.umn.edu
Hansen, Doreen Library Administration – Systems L276 218-726-7777 dhansen@d.umn.edu
Hanson, Ellen Research & Learning – Digital Services KAML 118 218-726-8105 ehanson5@d.umn.edu
Hanson, Paul Access & Collection Services L110F 218-726-6566 phanson@d.umn.edu
Harriss, Kyle Library Administration – Systems L282 218-726-6546 kharriss@d.umn.edu
Hovde, Anne Access & Collection Services L110B 218-726-7887 ahovde@d.umn.edu
Johnson, Liz Benson Access & Collection Services (Head) L110D 218-726-6561 ejohnso1@d.umn.edu
Jones, Kayleen Research & Learning L264 218-726-8733 jone1913@d.umn.edu
Linval, Tess Access & Collection Services L132 218-726-8989 tlinval@d.umn.edu
McLean, Heather Library Administration L465B 218-726-7886 hmclean@d.umn.edu
Moore, Ian Research & Learning L278 218-726-6955 imoore@d.umn.edu
Ostendorf, Danielle Access & Collection Services L110A 218-726-7882 dostendo@d.umn.edu
Pittman, Kim Research & Learning L270 218-726-7829 kpittman@d.umn.edu
Prange, Cassandra Access & Collection Services L136 218-726-8591 cprange@d.umn.edu
Rosendahl, Matt Library Administration (Library Director) L465D 218-726-6562 mrosenda@d.umn.edu
Scherr, Stephanie Library Administration L465C 218-726-7909 smaussan@d.umn.edu
Trygstad, Gail Library Administration – Systems L284 218-726-7889 gtrygsta@d.umn.edu
Vileta, Jim Research & Learning L272 218-726-6157 jvileta@d.umn.edu
Westergren, Kay Access & Collection Services L139 218-726-6628 kwester@d.umn.edu
Wheeler, Lisa Access & Collection Services L110C 218-726-6498 ljwheele@d.umn.edu

Staff by Library Department

Library Department Name Office Phone Email
Access & Collection Services Brown, Charlene L134 218-726-8539 cbrown@d.umn.edu
Access & Collection Services Hanson, Paul L110F 218-726-6566 phanson@d.umn.edu
Access & Collection Services Hovde, Anne L110B 218-726-7887 ahovde@d.umn.edu
Access & Collection Services (Head) Johnson, Liz Benson L110D 218-726-6561 ejohnso1@d.umn.edu
Access & Collection Services Linval, Tess L132 218-726-8989 tlinval@d.umn.edu
Access & Collection Services Ostendorf, Danielle L110A 218-726-7882 dostendo@d.umn.edu
Access & Collection Services Prange, Cassandra L136 218-726-8591 cprange@d.umn.edu
Access & Collection Services Westergren, Kay L139 218-726-6628 kwester@d.umn.edu
Access & Collection Services Wheeler, Lisa L110C 218-726-6498 ljwheele@d.umn.edu
Library Administration McLean, Heather L465B 218-726-7886 hmclean@d.umn.edu
Library Administration Scherr, Stephanie L465C 218-726-7909 smaussan@d.umn.edu
Library Administration – Systems Hansen, Doreen L276 218-726-7777 dhansen@d.umn.edu
Library Administration – Systems Harriss, Kyle L282 218-726-6546 kharriss@d.umn.edu
Library Administration (Library Director) Rosendahl, Matt L465D 218-726-6562 mrosenda@d.umn.edu
Library Administration – Systems Trygstad, Gail L284 218-726-7889 gtrygsta@d.umn.edu
Research & Learning Brisk, Adam L268 218-726-6603 atbrisk@d.umn.edu
Research & Learning – Archives & Special Collections Brown, Aimee L202 Annex 218-726-8526 brow5142@d.umn.edu
Research & Learning David, Mags L274 218-726-8585 mdavid@d.umn.edu
Research & Learning – Digital Services & Copyright Carlson Grebinoski, Jodi L341 218-726-7880 jlcarlso@d.umn.edu
Research & Learning – Digital Services Hanson, Ellen KAML 118 218-726-8105 ehanson5@d.umn.edu
Research & Learning Jones, Kayleen L264 218-726-8733 jone1913@d.umn.edu
Research & Learning Moore, Ian L278 218-726-6955 imoore@d.umn.edu
Research & Learning Pittman, Kim L270 218-726-7829 kpittman@d.umn.edu
Research & Learning Vileta, Jim L272 218-726-6157 jvileta@d.umn.edu
Research & Learning (Head) Ambrosi, Tom L262 218-726-7861 tambrosi@d.umn.edu

Contact Your Librarian

Contact your librarian via chat, email, phone, or book an appointment

We'd like your Feedback! Tiny speech bubble

Feedback Form